In Memoriam

For the films of 2012
Posts: 2998
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2003 9:28 pm
Location: AL

Re: In Memoriam

Postby dws1982 » Sun Feb 24, 2013 11:04 pm

Left out:
Andy Griffith
Lupe Ontiveros
35mm Film (Not being glib. It should be there.)

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 12547
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2003 12:22 am
Location: Springfield, MO

In Memoriam

Postby OscarGuy » Sun Feb 24, 2013 11:01 pm

Ernest Borgnine
Eiko Ishioka
Ralph McQuarrie
Jack Klugman
Celeste Holm
Adam Yauch
Michael Clarke Duncan
Charles Durning
Carlo Rambaldi
Erland Josephson
Richard Robbins
Stephen Frankfurt
Harris Savides
Tonino Guerra
J. Michael Riva
Ulu Grosbard
Herbert Lom
Bruce Surtees
Andrew Sarris
Geroge A. Bowers
Tony Scott
Theodore Soderberg
Lois W. Smith
Geoffrey G. Ammer
Neil Travis
Mike Hopkins
John D. Lowry
Hal David
Nora Ephron
Charles Rosen
Jake Eberts
Mike Kohut
Frank Pierson
Chris Marker
Charles C. Washburn
Ray Bradbury
Richard Rodney Bennett
Robert B. Sherman
Richard D. Zanuck
Matthew Yuricich
Marvin Hamlisch
Wesley Lovell
"Any society that would give up a little liberty to gain a little security will deserve neither and lose both." - Benjamin Franklin

Return to “85th Nominations and Winners”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest